Tags

, , , ,

Ford is hopping to attract even more interest to EcoBoost, these blown power-plants  promise  all the performance of larger displacement engines with none of the awful gas millage.

So today I will take part in this “challenge” and see if the hype is real. I’ve driven the F150 3.5V6 Ecoboost this year and can say that from behind the divers seat there is little difference between it and it’s V8 brother, hopefully that will be the case with the Mustang as well. The ST Focus and Fiesta are also on my must drive list, so I’m looking forward to wheel time in those hot hatches. If you haven’t done so already register for your drive in the link below. It’s without cost and a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon. In the meantime enjoy the video and stay tuned for my review of the event!

http://www.ecoboostdrive.com/

